Pinto Horse Association of Western Washington
HomeMembershipShowsPremiums & PatternsAffiliates & SponsorsPhoto Gallery

About PtHAWW
PtHAWW is governed by a board of directors that are elected to one year terms. Club operations are managed by an executive committee consisting of a President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. Shows are produced with the hard work and dedication of the show committee.

Click here for By-Laws

Debbie Hoines, President
Steve Bryson, Vice President
Meghan Johnson, Secretary
Lynn Jacobs, Treasurer

The monthly meetings are scheduled for the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm - Permanent location is to be determined.  We'll be streaming the meetings through Skype for those that can't attend in person.  Find us at "Pinto Horse" or send your user name and we'll add you to

Click here for membership form
Ellen Berg, Director
Kathy Thomas, Director
Vanessa Johnson-Smith, Director
Kathy Good, Director
**Please note that PtHAWW is requiring a membership form.  We no longer will accept the membership fees without a FORM with show charges or show forms.  This is to ensure year end high point calculations are correct to include those qualifying  and we have the correct information.  Thanks for your understanding.